Staff Directory

Alicia Soppe
Camp Little Cloud Director
Camp Little Cloud
Alison Henkle
Human Resources Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Allison Johnson
Vice President of Performance Excellence/Regional Director
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Allison Passon
Communications Coordinator
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Amber Keplinger
Customer Service Associate
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Andrea Helgager
Regional Membership Manager
Dubuque Leadership Center
Angela Ventris
Assistant Director of Leadership Experiences
Dubuque Leadership Center
Ann Hulett
Business Operations Coordinator
Burlington Leadership Center
Anna Gibney
Development Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Beth Garza
Office Assistant/Volunteer Development Assistant
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Beth Nguyen
Data Specialist-Program/Event Focus
Waterloo Leadership Center
Bonnie Franksain
Human Resources Assistant/Volunteer Services
Waterloo Leadership Center
Brenda Lloyd
Vice President of Membership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Carol Blankenship
Finance Assistant
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Cheryl Noller
Vice President of Leadership Initiatives
Burlington Leadership Center
Chet Scott
Camp Ranger/Site Manager
Camp L-Kee-Ta
Claudia Reich
Senior Volunteer Leadership Development Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Crystal Alft
Leadership Experience Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Crystal Sherman
Senior Regional Membership Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Cyndee Lackore
Senior Office Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Deb Boyd
Volunteer Leadership Development Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Diane Nelson
Chief Executive Officer
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Doug Nelson
Chief Finance Officer
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Emily Droessler
Leadership Experience Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Eric Stahr
Site Coordinator
Camp Tahigwa
Erin Goebel
Customer Service Associate
Waterloo Leadership Center
Gina Marino
Office Assistant
Dubuque Leadership Center
Heather Trebil
Regional Membership Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Heidi Harrell
Membership Outreach Manager
Rock Island Program Center
Hillary Blevins
Research Analyst
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Holly Bark
Senior Regional Membership Manager
Waterloo Leadership Center
Janelle Beswick
Regional Membership Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Janet Choplick
Membership Outreach Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Janice Firzlaff
Office Manager
Dubuque Leadership Center
Jayme Ironside
Development Manager
Dubuque Leadership Center
Jenna Engel
Regional Membership Manager
Waterloo Leadership Center
Jennifer Kuisle
Regional Membership Manager
Burlington Leadership Center
Jennifer Lepore
Regional Membership Manager
Burlington Leadership Center
Joey Fautsch
Customer Service Associate
Dubuque Leadership Center
Jolene Rodriguez
Customer Service Associate
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Joyce Vance
Regional Director
Burlington Leadership Center
Justin Spawn
Business Technology Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Kathy Pinger
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to CEO
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Kathy Schutman
Senior Regional Membership Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Katy Conger
Customer Service Associate
Burlington Leadership Center
Kim Hull
Director of Volunteer Leadership Development
Burlington Leadership Center
Kimberly Carstens
Office Assistant
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Korissa Prine
Leadership Experience Manager
Dubuque Leadership Center
Kristine Martinez
Data Specialist, Membership Focus
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Lindsey Joens
Communications Coordinator
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Lindsey Powell
Regional Membership Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Lydia Hepke
Regional Membership Manager
Decorah Satellite Office
Mahlon Sibert
Camp Ranger/Site Manager
Camp Conestoga
Marilyn Askelson
Product Sales Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Marsha Thompson
Director of Operations
Burlington Leadership Center
Megan Tatro
Regional Membership Manager
Dubuque Leadership Center
Michael Davidson
eLearning Manager
Waterloo Leadership Center
Michelle Hummel
Data Specialist-Camp Focus
Burlington Leadership Center
Michellien Lagrone
Accountant
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Mike Capek
Camp Ranger/Site Manager
Camp Little Cloud
Missy Sweeney
Senior Membership Outreach Manager
Rock Island Program Center
Mollie Fagan
Regional Membership Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Nikki Habben
Chief Operating Officer
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Peace Smith
Leadership Experience Manager
Burlington Leadership Center
Robyn Smuck
Leadership Experience Manager
Waterloo Leadership Center
Ruth Adams
Development Assistant
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Shawna Purdum
Product Sales Coordinator
Burlington Leadership Center
Sheila Ruland
Call Center Specialist
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Shelly Wells Cain
Vice President of Fund Development and Marketing
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Stacy Conforti
Director of Leadership Experiences/Regional Director
Dubuque Leadership Center
Stephanie Thoma
Development Specialist
Waterloo Leadership Center
Teresa Babers
Regional Membership Manager
Quad Cities Leadership Center
Tonya Fratella
Office Assistant
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
Val Harlynn
Development Manager
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center

Alicia Soppe

Camp
Camp Little Cloud
21700 Girl Scout Road
Epworth, IA 52045
alicias@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-0081

Alison Henkle

Human Resources
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
alisonh@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x 210

Allison Johnson

Administration
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
allisonj@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x211

Allison Passon

Marketing and Communications
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
allisonp@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x209

Amber Keplinger

Shop/Retail
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
amberk@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x201

Andrea Helgager

Membership
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
andreah@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x 624

Angela Ventris

Camp
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
angelav@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x628

Ann Hulett

Business Operations
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
annh@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639

Anna Gibney

Fund Development
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
annag@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x314

Beth Garza

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
bethg@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x317

Beth Nguyen

Business Operations
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
bethn@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x517

Bonnie Franksain

Human Resources
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
bonnef@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x 516

Brenda Lloyd

Administration
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
brendal@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x323

Carol Blankenship

Finance
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
carolb@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x321

Cheryl Noller

Administration
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
cheryln@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x420

Chet Scott

Camp
Camp L-Kee-Ta
7501 200th Avenue
Danville, IA 52623
chesters@girlscoutstoday.org
319-392-4505

Claudia Reich

Volunteer Leadership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
claudiar@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x320

Crystal Alft

Leadership Experience
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
crystala@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 ext. 213

Crystal Sherman

Membership
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
crystals@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x203

Cyndee Lackore

Business Operations
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
cyndeel@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x204

Deb Boyd

Volunteer Leadership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
debb@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x318

Diane Nelson

Administration
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
dianen@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x324

Doug Nelson

Administration
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
dougn@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x307

Emily Droessler

Leadership Experience
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
emilyd@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x308

Eric Stahr

Property
Camp Tahigwa
318 Tahigwa Drive
Dorchester, IA 52140
erics@girlscoutstoday.org
563-546-7755 x710

Erin Goebel

Business Operations
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
eringo@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x 510

Gina Marino

Business Operations
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
ginam@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x 610

Heather Trebil

Membership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
heathert@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x315

Heidi Harrell

Membership
Rock Island Program Center
2011 Second Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
heidih@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x302

Hillary Blevins

Performance Excellence
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
hillaryb@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x717

Holly Bark

Membership
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
hollyb@girlscoutstoday.org
563-387-0979 x715

Janelle Beswick

Membership
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
janelleb@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 ext. 208

Janet Choplick

Membership
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
janetc@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 X212

Janice Firzlaff

Business Operations
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
janicef@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x619

Jayme Ironside

Fund Development
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
jaymei@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x621

Jenna Engel

Membership
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
jennae@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x514

Jennifer Kuisle

Membership
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
jenniferk@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x418

Jennifer Lepore

Membership
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
jenniferl@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x419

Joey Fautsch

Business Operations
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
joeyf@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x620

Jolene Rodriguez

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
jolener@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x301

Joyce Vance

Fund Development
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
joycev@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x416

Justin Spawn

Technology
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
justins@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x333

Kathy Pinger

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
kathyp@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x304

Kathy Schutman

Membership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
kathys@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x332

Katy Conger

Business Operations
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
katyc@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 ext. 410

Kim Hull

Volunteer Leadership
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
kimh@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x417

Kimberly Carstens

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
kimberlyc@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x310

Korissa Prine

Leadership Experience
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
korissap@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x617

Kristine Martinez

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
kristinem@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x716

Lindsey Joens

Marketing and Communications
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
lindseyj@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x329

Lindsey Powell

Membership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
lindseyp@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x322

Lydia Hepke

Membership
Decorah Satellite Office
801 Commerce Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
lydiah@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x715

Mahlon Sibert

Camp
Camp Conestoga
4415 295th Street
New Liberty, IA 52765
mahlons@girlscoutstoday.org
563-320-6937

Marilyn Askelson

Product Sales
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
marilyna@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x207

Marsha Thompson

Business Operations
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
marshat@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639

Megan Tatro

Membership
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
megant@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x 615

Michael Davidson

Volunteer Leadership
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
michaeld@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x518

Michelle Hummel

Business Operations
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
michelleh@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639

Michellien Lagrone

Finance
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
michellienl@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x331

Mike Capek

Camp
Camp Little Cloud
21700 Girl Scout Road
Epworth, IA 52045
mikec@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-0081

Missy Sweeney

Membership
Rock Island Program Center
2011 Second Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
missys@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x316

Mollie Fagan

Membership
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
mollief@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 ext. 214

Nikki Habben

Administration
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
nikkih@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x312

Peace Smith

Leadership Experience
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
peaces@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639

Robyn Smuck

Leadership Experience
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
robyns@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x515

Ruth Adams

Fund Development
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
309-788-8333 x313

Shawna Purdum

Product Sales
Burlington Leadership Center
1308 Broadway Street
West Burlington, IA 52655
shawnap@girlscoutstoday.org
319-752-3639 x435

Sheila Ruland

Business Operations
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
sheilar@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x 334

Shelly Wells Cain

Fund Development
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
shellyw@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 ext. 326

Stacy Conforti

Leadership Experience
Dubuque Leadership Center
2644 Pennsylvania Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
stacyc@girlscoutstoday.org
563-583-9169 x614

Stephanie Thoma

Fund Development
Waterloo Leadership Center
2530 University Avenue Suite 1
Waterloo, IA 50701
stephaniet@girlscoutstoday.org
319-232-6601 x519

Teresa Babers

Membership
Quad Cities Leadership Center
940 Golden Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722
teresab@girlscoutstoday.org
309-788-0833 x335

Tonya Fratella

Business Operations
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
tonyaf@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x202

Val Harlynn

Fund Development
Cedar Rapids Leadership Center
317 Seventh Ave. SE Suite 201
Cedar Rapids IA 52401
valh@girlscoutstoday.org
319-363-8335 x215