Foundation and Corporate Partners

Community Foundation of Northeast Iowa

Scott County Regional Authority

Rauch Family Foundation I

Doris and Victor Day Foundation

The Wahlert Foundation

RJ McElroy Trust

CD Wiman Memorial Trust

City of Rock Island

The Moline Foundation

National Inclusion Project

LSB Foundation

Louisa County Community Foundation

Dubuque Kiwanis Club

Melvin McKay Trust

Ronald McDonald Foundation Charities Quad Cities

Witwer Trust

Motorola Solutions Foundation, Inc.

Harry Andersen Memorial Youth Trust

South Tama County United Fund

Burlington Kiwanis Club

CNH Burlington

Dubuque Racing Association

Benton County Community Foundation

Riverboat Development Authority

Buchanan County Community Foundation

Waverly Community Fund

The Momentum Fund of the Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation

Andersen Foundation

Karen’s Summertime Fund

The Alcoa Foundation

The Roy J. Carver Charitable Trust

The Amy Helpenstell Foundation

Great River Medical Center


Washington County Riverboat Foundation

Crescent Janko Masonic Foundation

The Hubbell-Watermen Foundation

Modern Woodmen of America

John H. Witte Junior Foundation

Johnson County Community Foundation

Dubuque Noon Optimist Club

3M Foundation

John Deere

American Bank & Trust

Dubuque Rotary Club

BNSF Foundation

The Guernsey Foundation

Alliant Energy Foundation

Butler County Community Foundation

Lil’ Drug Store Products, Inc

Corporate Donor Advised Fund of the Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation

Governor of Iowa’s STEM Scale-up Initiative