Shop Hours

 

2014-2015 Shop Hours

Beginning Monday, August 18, 2014, the Girl Scout Shops will be open for business the following hours:

Monday through Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

September 2014 – May 2015, the first Saturday of the month (all locations) 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

September 2014-May 2015, the third Saturday of the month (Cedar Rapids & Bettendorf locations only) 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


The Girl Scout Shops will be closed the following days:

Monday, September 1, 2014 – Labor Day

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 — Inventory

Thursday, November 27, 2014 & Friday, November 28, 2014 — Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Christmas Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 19, 2015 – Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Monday, February 16, 2015 – President’s Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 – Independence Day