Wonder Women

facebookcoverJoin us in celebrating five amazing women who shaped, changed, and built a path to leadership in the Dubuque area. This evening of celebration offers cocktails, appetizers, a silent auction, and the viewing of the documentary, Wonder Women: The Untold Story of American Superheroines.

The 2014 Wonder Women honorees are:

  • Sister Catherine Dunn- Former President of Clarke University
  • Jeanne Lauritsen- Founder of the Women’s Giving Circle
  • Kristin Woodward- Founder and Executive Director of Two by Two
  • Joey Taylor- Executive Director of United Way Dubuque Area Tri-States
  • Lindsey Reiter- Girl Scout Volunteer and Leader

Tickets can be purchased at 563-583-9169

Thursday, July 17, 2014

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Mindframe Theater
555 John F Kennedy Rd #105, Dubuque, IA 52002

$20  a ticket

Proceeds support Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa and Western Illinois.


wonder logos